Arata 

Iglesia Alianza Arata

Pr. Oscar Lorenzo  

Sarmiento 155 (6385) Arata – La Pampa

E-Mail: arata@alianza.org.ar

Catriló

Iglesia Alianza Catriló

Pr. Roberto Cepeda

Saenz Peña 370 (6330) Catriló, La Pampa

Tel.: (02954) 49-1619 – E-Mail: catrilo@alianza.org.ar 

Eduardo Castex

Iglesia Alianza Eduardo Castex

Independencia 869 (6380) Eduardo Castex, La Pampa

Tel. (02334) 45-3076 – E-Mail: ecastex@alianza.org.ar

General Pico

Iglesia Alianza General Pico

Pr. Pedro Rolón

Calle 24 Nº 668 (6360) Gral. Pico, La Pampa

Tel.: (02302) 42-2722 – E-Mail: gpico@alianza.org.ar 

 

Intendente Alvear

Iglesia Alianza Intendente Alvear

Avda. Sarmiento y Saavedra (6221) – Int. Alvear

E-Mail: ialvear@alianza.org.ar

 

La Maruja

Iglesia Alianza La Maruja – Dios de milagros

Pr. Domingo Altamirano

Scofet y Ruben Marin – La Maruja – La Pampa

E-Mail: lamaruja@alianza.org.ar

 

Metileo

Iglesia Alianza Metileo

Calle 5 entre 6 y 8 (6367) Metileo, La Pampa

E-Mail: metileo@alianza.org.ar

 

Salliqueló

Iglesia Alianza Salliqueló

Pr. Roberto López

Stroeder 540 (6333)- Salliqueló

E-Mail:  salliquelo@alianza.org.ar

 

Santa Rosa

Iglesia Alianza Santa Rosa – Jesús puede hacerlo 

Pr. Javier Rodríguez

Av. Spinetto 814 (6300) Santa Rosa, La Pampa

E-Mail: jesuspuedehacerlo@alianza.org.ar